EN

关于帕克
加入帕克

Aston Parker Education is a well established international education management and services organization headquartered in Newcastle, United Kingdom. In 2008, the founder brought the essence of British education, which values education and morality, to China, and set up branches in Beijing, Wuhan and other places. At present, the company is a diversified enterprise integrating Sino-British international cooperation in running schools, British preschool education, English professional training, British study abroad planning, British visa services, Sino-British business visits, job hunting guidance in Britain, high-end online teaching, and British investment management.

 

Adhering to the core values of "loyalty, responsibility, innovation and efficiency", the Group has built "quality services for students and parents and a broad development platform for teachers". With the corporate culture of "taking responsibility for comprehensive education for the society", the company is actively pioneering and innovating, and is committed to leading the modern English education enterprise in China.

关于帕克
关于帕克

In the past ten years, the group has been focusing on early childhood education management, English training and China-UK international exchanges. In the field of preschool education, a professional preschool education management organization has been set up to build a high-end brand direct-sale kindergarten. At present, there are Tibetan Dragon Island Garden, Jinyu World Garden, Qin Garden, Mocha Town Garden, Tianxiang Shangfu Garden, Xuhui Yufu Garden and Enshi Ideal City Garden. In the next three years, the group will continue to expand the layout of the blueprint in an orderly manner, and there will be 15 directly operated kindergartens. Parker preschool education follows the physical and mental development rules and educational development goals for children aged 3-6, and independently develops the kindergarten-based curriculum system, covering English themed courses, Sinology thinking courses, art interest cultivation courses and physical intelligence improvement courses. Adhering to the educational concept of seeking truth, enlightening wisdom, cultivating goodness and cultivating beauty, the theme runs through every link of daily life, and scientific education activities are implemented in different regions. In addition, diversified potential courses are introduced to meet children's personality development, thus forming an open and rigorous healthy development pattern of "each garden with the same goal, one garden with one characteristic".

In the field of English training, international language training schools have been set up in Beijing, Wuhan and other cities. At present, the established campus has Beijing campus, Wuhan Han Street campus, Wuhan Qingjiang Jincheng campus and Shaanxi Hanzhong affiliated campus. We provide a series of courses covering English enlightenment for children, quality English training for children, private English teaching for teenagers, English for adults at work, English training for enterprises and IELTS for studying abroad. Each school district, depending on its brand influence, hires outstanding teachers to form a professional-level teaching and research team, and combines the group's unique teaching mode to form a high-quality education system.

 

In the field of Sino-British international exchange, the group has established long-term close partnership with 24 alliance schools of The UK Russell Group and many top private public schools. The Group has set up a service department for studying abroad for all ages, and provides one-stop services of high-quality consultation, application, visa, job guidance, immigration and house purchase for British universities. Since its establishment, the group has organized more than 10 times of mutual visits between Chinese and British universities and school leaders, parent-child Tours, summer schools of junior and senior high schools, public academic visits and other activities every year to build a platform of Cultural exchange between China and the UK for students who have both political integrity and talent. With rich international operation experience and good reputation, it has successfully introduced, designed and managed various international education courses for many outstanding private schools and universities in China.

关于帕克

The group adheres to the principle of "learn the world's languages and be a world citizen; Guided by the educational goal of "spreading Chinese culture in the world's languages", it is committed to providing high-quality educational service platform for many students with first-class teachers, and to building a one-stop and diversified high-quality educational service institution from children to adults, striving for the all-round development of China's education and teaching.

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息

OUR MISSION

To provide quality services to students and parents

Build a broad development platform for employees

To undertake comprehensive educational responsibilities for the society

 


CORE VALUES
Loyalty, responsibility, innovation and efficiency

 

 

OUR VISION

Deepen international education and cultivate talents scientifically

 

 

EDUCATION GOALS

Learn the world's languages and be a citizen of the world;

Spread Chinese culture in the world's languages.

这是描述信息

2008

ESTABLISHMENT OF BEIJING COMPANY

 

> The most trustworthy educational institution in Haidian District of Beijing

 

> IELTS official partner

 

> UK Department of education customized guardianship center for young students studying abroad

 

> Excellent enterprise of the year in Haidian District of Beijing

 

> Special institutions for overseas talent introduction

2012

WUHAN CANGLONG ISLAND KINDERGARTEN

 

> Scout base

 

> Let children develop morally, intellectually, physically and aesthetically

2013

THE UK HEADQUARTERS, NEWCASTLE CORPORATION, WAS ESTABLISHED

 

> City of northern England Special Contribution Award

 

> Excellent partner of UK Ministry of Education

2015

HANZHONG JOINED CAMPUS IN SHAANXI PROVINCE

 

> English training and overseas study consultation

 

> IELTS official partner

 

> Excellent organization for studying abroad at one's own expense

2015

WUHAN JINYUTIANXIA KINDERGARTEN

 

> Base of Chinese traditional culture activities

 

> Leading children to become a fully developed modern world citizen

2016

SET UP CENTRAL CHINA HEADQUARTERS WUHAN COMPANY

 

> University of Cambridge Examination Centre

 

> British education and culture office overseas cooperation agency

 

> IELTS official partner

 

> Excellent organization for studying abroad at one's own expense

 

> British Ministry of Education designated guardianship center for young students studying abroad

 

> Vice director of Sino British Cultural Exchange Association

2016

HANJIE CAMPUS IN WUCHANG DISTRICT OF WUHAN WAS ESTABLISHED

 

> University of Cambridge Examination Centre

 

> British education and culture office overseas cooperation agency

 

> IELTS official partner

 

> Excellent organization for studying abroad at one's own expense

 

> British Ministry of Education designated guardianship center for young students studying abroad

 

> Vice director of Sino British Cultural Exchange Association

2017

HANJIE CAMPUS IN WUCHANG DISTRICT OF WUHAN WAS ESTABLISHED

 

> Orff music base

 

> Combined with foreign music education theory, carry out music activities

2018

WUHAN MOCHA KINDERGARTEN

 

> Creative art training base

 

> On the basis of quality education, explore and cultivate children's Multiple Intelligences

2018

QINGJIANG JINCHENG CAMPUS IN HONGSHAN DISTRICT OF WUHAN CITY WAS ESTABLISHED

 

> IELTS official partner

 

> British education and culture office overseas cooperation agency

 

> Vice director of Sino British Cultural Exchange Association

2018

ENSHI IDEAL CITY KINDERGARTEN

 

> Joint teaching mode of Chinese and foreign teachers

 

> Create a multi-dimensional bilingual atmosphere for children

2019

WUHAN TIANXIANG SHANGFU KINDERGARTEN

 

> Comprehensive training to develop children's physical characteristics

 

> Let every child have his own development space

2019

WUHAN XUHUI YUFU KINDERGARTEN

 

> Highlight the cultivation of personality

 

> Cultivate children with dreams

MORE

......

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
Liu Guilan
◆ Deputy General Manager of Aston Park Education Group and principal director of preschool education institutions
Luo Shu
◆ Director of Research Institute of Aston Park Education Group, concurrently director of education and Teaching of early childhood education institutions

OUR MISSION

 

TO PROVIDE QUALITY SERVICES TO STUDENTS AND PARENTS
BUILD A BROAD DEVELOPMENT PLATFORM FOR EMPLOYEES
TO UNDERTAKE COMPREHENSIVE EDUCATIONAL RESPONSIBILITIES FOR THE SOCIETY

 
rm
搜索
确认
取消
帕克教育

Address (UK):
Newcastle Quayside Regus,Rotterdam House,116Quayside,Newcastle upon TyneNE13DY
Merchant House 30 Cloth Market Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 1EE

TEL:0044-7938 653590

 

Address (China):701, Block F, Hanjie Headquarters, Wuchang District     

TEL:027-87820978

帕克教育
帕克教育
帕克教育

WeChat

Copyright © Aston Parker Education . All Rights Reserved.  ICP:15016388-2

EN

关于帕克
加入帕克

关于帕克

  英国阿斯顿帕克教育集团是一所运营成熟的国际教育管理与服务机构,总部位于英国纽卡斯尔。2008年创始人把重教兼德的英式教育精髓带到了中国,先后在中国北京、武汉等地成立分公司。目前公司是一家集中英国际合作办学、英式幼儿启蒙教育、英语专业培训、英国留学规划、英国签证服务、中英商务互访、在英求职指导、高端线上教学、英国投资办理的多元化企业。


  集团秉承“忠诚、责任、创新、高效”的核心价值观,营造“为学生和家长提供优质服务,为教师搭建广阔的发展平台;为社会承担全面教育责任”的企业文化,积极开拓创新,致力于打造引领中国现代化英语教育企业。

关于帕克
关于帕克

  近十年来,集团以幼教管理、英语培训、中英国际交流为重点发展板块。其中幼教领域,设立专业的幼教管理机构,打造高端品牌直营幼儿园。目前已开办的幼儿园有藏龙岛园、金域天下园、沁园、摩卡小镇园、天祥尚府园、旭辉御府园及恩施理想城园。未来三年,集团有条不紊继续扩充蓝图版面,直营幼儿园将达到15家。帕克幼教遵循3-6岁幼儿身心发展规律和教育发展目标,自主研发园本课程体系,涵盖英语主题课程、国学课程思维课程、艺术兴趣熏陶课程及体智能提升课程。秉承求真、启智、养善、育美的教育理念,以主题贯穿一日生活各个环节,用区域落实科学保教活动。并引进多元化的潜能课程,满足幼儿个性发展,以此形成“各园同目标、一园一特色”的既开放又严谨的健康发展格局。

  英语培训领域,在北京、武汉等城市设立了国际语言培训学校。目前,已开办的校区有北京直营校区、武汉汉街直营校区、武汉清江锦城直营校区和陕西汉中加盟校区。提供覆盖幼儿英语启蒙、少儿素质英语培训、青少年英式私教、成人职场英语、企业英语培训和出国留学雅思等系列课程。各个校区凭借其品牌影响力,聘请优秀教师,组成专业级教学研发团队,并结合集团独有的教学模式,组成一个优质的教育系统。


  中英国际交流领域,集团与英国罗素集团的24所盟校及众多顶尖私立公学建立长期亲密合作伙伴关系,设立各年龄段出国留学服务部,并提供优质的英国院校咨询、申请、签证以及求职引导、移民置业一站式服务。自成立以来,集团每年举办十余期中英高校及校领导互访、亲子游、初高中夏校、公派学术访问等活动,为德才兼备的学生搭建中英文化交流平台。并以丰富的国际运作经验和良好声誉,为中国众多杰出私立学校和高校成功引入、设计并管理多类国际教育课程。

关于帕克

  集团坚持以“学世界语言,做世界公民;用世界语言,传中国文化”的教育目标为导向,致力于用一流的师资为众多学子提供优质的教育服务平台,打造从幼儿至成人一站式、多元化的高品质教育服务机构,为中国教育教学全面发展而努力。

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

帕克文化

这是描述信息

我们的使命

为学生及家长提供优质服务
为员工搭建广阔的发展平台
为社会承担全面的教育责任

 


核心价值观
忠诚  责任  创新  高效

 

 

我们的愿景

深耕国际教育,科学培养人才

 

 

教育目标
学世界语言,做世界公民;用世界语言,传中国文化。

这是描述信息

发展历程

2008

北京公司成立


> 北京海淀区最值得信赖教育机构
> 雅思官方合作伙伴
> 英国教育部定制低龄留学监护中心
> 北京市海淀区年度优秀企业
> 海外人才引进特属机构

2012

武汉市藏龙岛幼儿园


> 童子军活动基地

> 让孩子德智体美劳全面发展

2013

英国总部纽卡斯尔公司成立


> 英格兰北部城市特殊贡献奖

> 英国教育部优秀合作伙伴

2015

陕西省汉中市加盟校区


> 英语培训及留学咨询

> 雅思官方合作伙伴

> 自费出国留学优秀组织机构

2015

武汉市金域天下幼儿园


> 国学活动基地

> 引领孩子成为一个全面发展的现代世界公民

2016

设立华中地区总部武汉公司


> 英国剑桥大学考试中心海外制定机构

> 英国教育文化处海外合作机构

> 雅思官方合作伙伴

> 自费出国留学优秀组织机构

> 英国教育部指定低龄留学监护中心

> 中英文化交流协会副理事单位

2016

武汉市武昌区汉街校区成立


> 英国剑桥大学考试中心海外制定机构

> 英国教育文化处海外合作机构

> 雅思官方合作伙伴

> 自费出国留学优秀组织机构

> 英国教育部指定低龄留学监护中心

> 中英文化交流协会副理事单位

2017

武汉市沁园幼儿园


> 奥尔夫音乐基地

> 结合国外音乐教育理论,开展音乐活动

2018

武汉市摩卡幼儿园


> 创意美术培养基地

> 以素质教育为基础,发掘和培养幼儿多元智能

2018

武汉市洪山区清江锦城校区成立


> 雅思官方合作伙伴

> 英国教育文化处海外合作机构

> 中英文化交流协会副理事单位

2018

恩施市理想城幼儿园


> 中外教共同教学模式

> 为孩子营造出多元立体的双语氛围

2019

武汉市天祥尚府幼儿园


> 综合培养,发展幼儿体能特色

> 让每个孩子都有自己的发展空间

2019

武汉市旭辉御府幼儿园


> 突出个性养成

> 培养拥有梦想的孩子

更多精彩,敬请期待

......

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

帕克团队

Vanessa
◆教育委员会副秘书长 ◆持教育部早期教育研究学者证书 ◆牛津大学教育学院幼儿研究协会理事 ◆研究生毕业于英国爱丁堡大学教育学院 ◆擅长于激发和引导英语非母语国家幼儿教学 ◆曾任职于英国顶级私立威灵顿小学担任授课教师 ◆持国际教师资格证书 ◆英国STEM资源与多元文化研究宣传大使 NSLC
刘桂兰
◆省园本教研“先进个人” ◆武汉市洪山区学前教育“学科带头人” ◆武汉市幼儿园“优秀园长” ◆美国学前教育学会会员 ◆中国学前教育委员会会员 ◆武汉市学前教育学会会员 ◆原华中师范大学幼教集团副总经理 ◆成功创办华师幼儿园第一所分园并年年获得区级“先进单位” ◆获得多个省级、国家级课题研究并获奖 

我们的使命

 

为学生及家长提供优质服务
为员工搭建广阔的发展平台
为社会承担全面的教育责任

 
rm
搜索
确认
取消
帕克教育

英国总部地址:
Newcastle Quayside Regus,Rotterdam House,116Quayside,Newcastle upon TyneNE13DY
Merchant House 30 Cloth Market Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 1EE

英国咨询电话:0044-7938 653590

 

中国总部地址:武昌区汉街总部国际F座701     咨询电话:027-87820978

帕克教育
帕克教育
帕克教育

微信公众号

Copyright © 2019,武汉阿斯顿帕克教育科技有限公司. All Rights Reserved.  鄂ICP备15016388号-2   网站建设:中企动力 武汉